New Album from Strippers Union – The Deuce

Strippers Union are back with a new disc called The Deuce. The album is due out on March 8, 2011. Keep an eye on for more details. Members of Strippers Union are Rob Baker (vocals, guitar), Craig Northey (vocals, guitar), Doug Elliott (bass guitar), Simon Kendall (piano), and Pat Steward (drums).

The first single, ‘Making Strange’ went to radio today – but you can listen to it right here:

Find more artists like Strippers Union at Myspace Music